Undead Indeed Live Order this release

Undead Indeed Live

Live 2DVD, 2008 Kingfoo Entertainment
DVD1 - Undead Indeed Live: DVD2 - Undead Extras:
01. Crows Fly Black Promotionals
02. Traitor - Tarot history by Marco and Zachary
03. Pyre Of Gods - Pyre Of Gods (promotional video)
04. Wings Of Darkness - Ashes To The Stars (promotional video)
05. Back In The Fire Stigmata Archives
06. Tides - Behind the scenes: Tavastia Soundcheck '95
07. Bleeding Dust - Nummirock '96: As one, Iron Stars, No Return, E.T.I., Sleepless
08. Veteran Of The Psychic Wars 21st Century Live Scenes
09. Angels Of Pain - Nosturi '03: Descendants of Power
10. Warhead - Puijonsarvi '05: Beyond Troy, Midwinter Nights, Convulsions
11. Follow Me Into Madness - Behind The Scenes: Heavy Metal On Ice
12. Before The Skies Come Down - Heavy Metal On Ice '08: Guardian Angel, Things That Crawl At Night
13. Ashes To The Stars  
14. Undead Son  
15. You  
16. Crawlspace  
17. Guitar solo  
18. Rider Of The Last Day  
19. I Rule  

Release Details:

2DVD, June 11, 2008, King Foo Entertainment KFDVD-016
Produced by Tuomo Leskinen for Warhead Productions
Live at Rupla recorded in Kuopio, Finland 2007. Directing by Harri Mielonen.
Music mixed by Mikko Tegelman and Janne Tolsa at Studiosound and NoteOn Studios
5.1 mixed by Janne Tolsa
All music mastered by Janne Tolsa
Directed by Harri Mielonen
DVD by Jarkko Lunnas
Marco Hietala: vocals, bass
Zachary Hietala: guitars
Janne Tolsa: keyboards
Pecu Cinnari: drums
Tommi Salmela: lead vocals & sampler

Total running time approx. 240mins.
DVD1: PAL, 16:9, DVD-9. Dolby Digital 5.1, 2.0. All regions. Finnish with English subtitles.
DVD2: PAL, 16:9, 4:3, DVD-9. Dolby Digital 2.0. All regions. Finnish.

Fan provided transcript and translation of Tarot history by Marco and Zachary